"The end of law is not to abolish or restrain,
but to preserve and enlarge freedom.
For in all the states of created beings, capable of laws,
where there is no law there is no freedom."

John Locke

Law Firm Fabian Bösch
Attorney at law in Jenbach, Tyrol

Legal Counselling at Eye Level

Our law firm is situated in Jenbach, in the heart of Tyrol, a place where custom and tradition meet progress and future. Correspondingly, we see ourselves as modern service providers who combine attentiveness and solution-orientation with “good old” professionalism and confidentiality.

Although people in Jenbach and Tyrol find personal relationships, mutual trust and an amicable atmosphere important, sometimes, the support of a competent lawyer may prove to be advisable or even indispensable.

In order to solve or prevent legal issues arising at all, feel free to approach our law firm at any time. If we happen to be unavailable, you can rely on us calling you back as soon as possible. You lawyer is at your service.

Apart from availability and reliability, we focus strongly on eye-level communication with our clients. Compared to other lawyers and law firms, we stand out by making a point of looking at each case from our client’s perspective. After all, we are aware that most of our clients are non-lawyers and are facing exceptional challenges.

Our recommendations focus on our clients and what is best for them in the given circumstances and according to our experience.

Your legal issues may already be complicated enough, so we promise not to garnish them with heaps of legal terms and law citations. Instead, we will advise you in clear, plain language with a strong focus on your needs and objectives.

We are happy to correspond in either English, German or Spanish.

The legal expertise of our law firm is widened by our partner attorney Martin Schallhart. Our offices are located on the first floor at Schalserstraße 12 in Jenbach (right above the eye specialist). The entrance is at the back of the building. You can park in the short-stay parking zone at the front, in the courtyard or at the nearby school. If you choose to come by train, the Jenbach train station is only few minutes’ walk away.

We look forward to seeing you and providing our competent, reliable and solution-oriented advice.

Areas of Expertise

"Zwischen dem Schwachen und
dem Starken ist es die Freiheit,
die unterdrückt, und das
Gesetz, das befreit."

Jean-Jacques Rousseau

Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Fabian Bösch
Rechtsanwalt in Jenbach, Tirol

Rechtsberatung auf Augenhöhe

Unsere Kanzlei im Zentrum von Jenbach versteht sich als modernes Dienstleistungsunternehmen, das die Professionalität und Vertraulichkeit einer traditionellen Rechtsanwaltskanzlei mit zeitgemäßer Service- und Lösungsorientierung verbindet.

Auch wenn in Jenbach und generell in Tirol viel Wert auf persönliche Beziehungen, Vertrauen und einen freundschaftlichen Umgang gelegt wird („leben und leben lassen“), ist die Beiziehung eines Rechtsanwalts oft dennoch sinnvoll oder gar unvermeidlich.

Bei rechtlichen Problemen oder auch zu deren Vorbeugung können Sie sich jederzeit vertrauensvoll an unsere Kanzlei wenden. Sollten wir einmal nicht erreichbar sein, werden wir Sie umgehend zurückrufen. Ihr Rechtsanwalt ist für Sie da.

Neben Erreichbarkeit und Verlässlichkeit steht bei uns vor allem das Begegnen auf Augenhöhe im Vordergrund. Unsere Rechtsberatung unterscheidet sich von anderen Rechtsanwälten und Kanzleien insbesondere dadurch, dass wir bewusst den Blickwinkel unserer Mandanten einnehmen, die meist selbst keine Juristen sind und sich mit einer nichtalltäglichen Situation konfrontiert sehen.

Bei unseren Empfehlungen stehen Sie im Mittelpunkt und das, was für Sie in Anbetracht der Umstände nach unserer Erfahrung die beste Lösung ist.

„Juristendeutsch“ hat bei uns keinen Platz, denn Gesetze und Verträge sind meist schon kompliziert genug. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich im juristischen Dschungel nicht verirren, indem wir Sie in klarer und verständlicher Sprache beraten.

Auf Wunsch korrespondieren wir gerne auch auf Englisch oder Spanisch.

Seit Juli 2018 stehen wir in Regiegemeinschaft mit Mag. Martin Schallhart, der ebenfalls als Rechtsanwalt in Jenbach tätig ist.

Unsere gemeinsame Kanzlei befindet sich in der Schalserstraße 12 im ersten Stock. Der Eingang ist auf der Rückseite des Gebäudes. Parken können Sie entweder in der Kurzparkzone vor der Kanzlei oder bei der nahegelegenen Neuen Mittelschule. Auch eine Anfahrt mit dem Zug ist möglich. Die Kanzlei ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Jenbach entfernt.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen und darauf, Sie kompetent, zuverlässig und lösungsorientiert beraten zu dürfen.

Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen gehören folgende Rechtsgebiete: